Joshua’s Creed – Joshua’s Creed – Sept 20th, 2016

The debut, self-titled album from Joshua’s Creed contains 10 hard rocking songs that are sure to please!

Song List: Alive, It Is Finished, The Sky Is Falling, Choose, Four Horsemen, Buried In The Womb, Consequences, God Must Be Crazy, House of Cards, Where Everything Dies

Digital Download: $5.00
Or check your favorite Digital Distributor!